Student Leadership

Upcoming Events

There are currently no upcoming events scheduled.


Contact Us

 


Lucas Nydam,
President
lnydam@whatcom.ctc.edu


Marco Morales,
Executive Vice President
mmorales@whatcom.ctc.edu


Jessica Duncan,
Director of Clubs and Organizations
jduncan@whatcom.ctc.edu


Allie Smith,
Director of Operations
asmith@whatcom.ctc.edu


Justin Ferguson,
Campus Leadership Coordinator
jferguson@whatcom.ctc.edu


Alitzel Jimenez-Fonseca,
Campus Leadership Coordinator
ajimenez@whatcom.ctc.edu


Karan Malhotra

Campus Leadership Coordinator
kmalhotra@whatcom.ctc.edu


Alan Alatorre,
Campus Leadership Coordinator
aalatorre@whatcom.ctc.edu


 

 

 

Student Senate

The Associated Students of Whatcom Community College's (ASWCC) Student Government is the governing body that represents student needs and concerns in college decision making. Council members play an important role in college governance by representing student voice on campus-wide committees. 

Vision Statement

ASWCC aims to achieve a dynamic campus environment in which all students are represented and have an opportunity to participate.

Mission Statement

To serve students by providing diverse opportunities for campus involvement, to build campus community and represent student concerns in college decision-making.

NOW HIRING


S&A Expenditures for 2011-2012

In accordance with House Bill 2352, the following information outlines the S&A Expenditures starting July 1, 2011 ending on June 30, 2012. The document can be found here.