Basketball

Soccer

Volley Ball

Student Life & Athletics > Orca Athletics > Womens Basketball > Schedule

Women's Basketball Schedule

DayDateOpponentLocationTime
NON-LEAGUE GAMES
Fri December 13 Quest WCC Cancelled
Sat  December 14   Tohono O'Odham CC WCC   6:00 PM
Fri-Sun December 20-22 Crossover Tournament Bellevue College TBA
Fri-Sun December 27-29 Lower Columbia Tournament Centralia College TBA
LEAGUE GAMES
Sat January 4 Peninsula WCC 4:00 PM
Wed January 8 Skagit Skagit Valley  5:00 PM
Sat January 11 Edmonds WCC  4:00 PM
Wed January 15 Olympic Olympic  5:00 PM
Sat January 18 Bellevue Bellevue 4:00 PM
Wed January 22 Everett WCC 5:00 PM
Sat January 25 Shoreline WCC 4:00 PM
Sat February 1 Peninsula Peninsula  5:00 PM
Wed February 5 Skagit WCC  5:00 PM
Sat February 8 Edmonds Edmonds  5:00 PM
Wed February 12 Olympic WCC 5:00 PM
Sat February 15 Bellevue WCC 4:00 PM
Wed February 19 Everett Everett 5:00 PM
Sat February 22 Shoreline Shoreline 2:00 PM
         
Sat March 1 NWAACC Championship Tournament Kennewick TBA
     ~HOME GAMES IN BOLD~