Summer 2015 Registration Calendar

   
New/Former student application priority deadline to receive early registration access Friday, May 1, 2015

Degree/Certificate application priority deadline - Late applications will   be accepted but may not be processed in time for advising purposes

Monday, April 27, 2015
Registration access & schedule changes for currently enrolled students begins Monday, June 01, 2015
Registration access & schedule changes for former students who applied by deadline Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Registration access & schedule changes for new students who applied by deadline Tuesday, June 16, 2015
General Registration (no appointment necessary) Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Tuition payment due for early registration Wednesday, June 24, 2015
If you register on 6/24/15 - 6/30/14, tuition payment is due Wednesday, July 01, 2015
If you register on or after 7/1/15, tuition payment is due the day of registration Wednesday, July 01, 2015
WCC Quarter Begins Wednesday, July 01, 2015
WAOL (ONL Sections) Begins Thursday, July 02, 2015
Late Registration/ Schedule Changes Monday, July 06, 2015
Last day to register, regular classes (Blue slip required to register after this date) Monday, July 06, 2015
Last day to register, WAOL classes (ONL sections) 5pm Thursday, July 02, 2015
100% refund deadline for regular classes* Tuesday, July 07, 2015
100% refund for WAOL ONL sections only Wednesday, July 08, 2015
$50 Late Registration Fee applies Tuesday, July 14, 2015
40% refund deadline for regular classes*  Wednesday, July 15, 2015
40% refund for WAOL ONL sections only Thursday, July 16, 2015
Last day to drop without "W" grade on record Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Last day to add/remove S/U grading classes 

Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Last day to add/remove audit grading or change variable credits Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Last day to officially withdraw from classes (in person or via the Web) Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Quarter Ends Friday, August 21, 2015
WAOL Classes (ONL Sections) End Wednesday, August 26, 2015
 

apply_homepage_1012.jpg

register_homepage_1012.jpg

pay_now_homepage_1012.jpg

mywcc_homepage_313.jpg