Summer 2014 Registration Calendar

   
New/Former student application priority deadline to receive early registration access Monday, May 2, 2014

Degree/Certificate application priority deadline - Late applications will   be accepted but may not be processed in time for advising purposes

Monday, April 28, 2014
Registration access & schedule changes for currently enrolled students begins Monday, June 02, 2014
Registration access & schedule changes for former students who applied by deadline  Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Registration access & schedule changes for new students who applied by deadline Monday, June 16, 2014
General Registration (no appointment necessary) Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Tuition payment due for early registration Wednesday, June 25, 2014
If you register on 6/25/14 - 6/30/14, tuition payment is due Tuesday, July 01, 2014
If you register on or after 7/1/14, tuition payment is due the day of registration Tuesday, July 01, 2014
WCC Quarter Begins Tuesday, July 01, 2014
WAOL (ONL Sections) Begins Thursday, July 03, 2014
Late Registration/ Schedule Changes Monday, July 07, 2014
Last day to register, regular classes (Blue slip required to register after this date) Thursday, July 03, 2014
Last day to register, WAOL classes (ONL sections) 5pm Thursday, July 03, 2014
100% refund deadline for regular classes* Monday, July 07, 2014
100% refund for WAOL ONL sections only Monday, July 07, 2014
$50 Late Registration Fee applies Saturday, July 12, 2014
40% refund deadline for regular classes*  Thursday, July 17, 2014
40% refund for WAOL ONL sections only Thursday, July 17, 2014
Last day to drop without "W" grade on record Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Last day to add/remove S/U grading classes 

Monday, August 11, 2014
Last day to add/remove audit grading or change variable credits Monday, August 11, 2014
Last day to officially withdraw from classes (in person or via the Web) Monday, August 11, 2014
Quarter Ends Friday, August 22, 2014
WAOL Classes (ONL Sections) End Wednesday, August 27, 2014
 

apply_homepage_1012.jpg

register_homepage_1012.jpg

pay_now_homepage_1012.jpg

mywcc_homepage_313.jpg

 






Whatcom Community College

237 W. Kellogg Road, Bellingham, WA 98226

(360) 383-3000

Contact Us